Search site

Faculty of Engineering

Conferences

Events - Faculty of Engineering - University of Leeds

Upcoming Conferences:


UKIEG Conference - "Low Carbon Buildings: What About Health and Wellbeing?"
Wednesday 18 June 2014
Leeds, UK

ICOOPMA 2014
Sunday 27 July - Friday 1 August 2014
Leeds, UK

41st Leeds-Lyon Symposium on Tribology
Tuesday 2 - Friday 5 September 2014
Leeds, UK

Previous Conferences:

Bioaerosols and the Built Environment Conference
Wednesday 26 - Thursday 27 June 2013

UK-Pakistan Coal Conference (UKPKCC)

Tuesday 3 - Thursday 5 July 2012

Young Geotechnical Engineers' Symposium

Tuesday 3 - Wednesday 4 July 2012

The 39th Leeds-Lyon Symposium on Tribology

Tuesday 4 - Friday 7 September 2012

Events

Engineering Careers Fair - Faculty of Engineering - University of Leeds

Upcoming Events:

Torrefaction of Biomass Workshop
Tuesday 1 - Wednesday 2 April 2014

Spray Drying and Atomisation of Formulations Workshop
Tuesday 8 - Wednesday 9 April 2014


Previous Events:

Torrefaction of Biomass Workshop

Wednesday 28 March 2012