Search site

EPSRC Centre for Doctoral Training in Bioenergy

Staff

When telephoning from outside the University, dial: 0113 34 extension

Unless otherwise stated, all offices are located in the Engineering Building

An alphabetical list is also available


Director

Name Email Extension Position
Professor Jenny Jones j.m.jones@leeds.ac.uk 32477 Centre Director and Theme 1 Champion: Feedstocks, processing and safety

Top of page

Professors

Name Email Extension Position
Professor William Gale w.f.gale@leeds.ac.uk 32796 Interdisciplinary Development and Coordination
Professor Paul Williams p.t.williams@leeds.ac.uk 32504 Professor

Top of page

Associate Professors and Readers

Name Email Extension Position
Dr Tim Foxon t.j.foxon@leeds.ac.uk 37910 Theme 4 Champion: Sustainability and Whole Systems

Top of page

Professional and Managerial

Name Email Extension Position
Mr James McKay j.mckay@leeds.ac.uk 32556 Doctoral Training Centre Manager

Top of page

Administrative and Support Staff

Name Email Extension Position
Miss Emily Bryan-Kinns e.bryan-kinns@leeds.ac.uk 36937 Doctoral Training Centre Officer

Top of page

Visitors

Name Email Extension Position
Professor Mohamed Pourkashanian m.pourkashanian@leeds.ac.uk 32512 Visiting Professor

Top of page