Search site

Faculty of Engineering

Contact us

Contact Us - Faculty of Engineering - University of Leeds

PA to the Dean - Julie Mallinson
t: +44 (0)113 343 2080 e: j.a.mallinson@leeds.ac.uk
Faculty of Engineering, University of Leeds, Leeds LS2 9JT
Download a campus map, which shows the location of the Schools within the Faculty.

School of Civil Engineering - Admissions
Undergraduate t: +44 (0)113 343 2262 e: ugcivil@leeds.ac.uk
Masters courses t: +44 (0)113 343 2262 e: pgcivil@leeds.ac.uk
Research degrees t: +44 (0)113 343 8000 e: phd@engineering.leeds.ac.uk

School of Computing - Admissions
Undergraduate t: +44 (0)113 343 5821 e: ugcomp@leeds.ac.uk
Masters courses t: +44 (0)113 343 5465 e: pgcomp@leeds.ac.uk
Research degrees t: +44 (0)113 343 5430 e: phd@engineering.leeds.ac.uk

School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering - Admissions
Undergraduate t: +44 (0)113 343 2012 e: ugelec@leeds.ac.uk
Masters courses t: +44 (0)113 343 2035 e: pgtelec@leeds.ac.uk
Research degrees t: +44 (0)113 343 8000 e: phd@engineering.leeds.ac.uk

School of Mechanical Engineering - Admissions
Undergraduate t: +44 (0)113 343 2149 e: ugmech@leeds.ac.uk
Masters courses t: +44 (0)113 343 2149 e: pgmech@leeds.ac.uk
Research degrees t: +44 (0)113 343 8000 e: phd@engineering.leeds.ac.uk

School of Process, Environmental and Materials Engineering - Admissions
Undergraduate t: +44 (0)113 343 6542 e: ugspemeadmissions@leeds.ac.uk
Masters courses t: +44 (0)113 343 2343 e: tpgspemeadmissions@leeds.ac.uk
Research degrees t: +44 (0)113 343 8000 e: phd@engineering.leeds.ac.uk

Secretary to the Operations Managers - Stephanie Day
t: +44 (0)113 343 8461 e: s.j.day@leeds.ac.uk

Services for Business
t: 0113 343 0170 e: business@engineering.leeds.ac.uk

Short Courses / Continuing Professional Development
t: 0113 343 2494 e: cpd@engineering.leeds.ac.uk

Marketing
t: 0113 343 7464 e: marketing@engineering.leeds.ac.uk