Search site

School of Civil Engineering

Contact us

Contact Us -School of Civil Engineering - University of Leeds

General Enquiries
School of Civil Engineering, University of Leeds, Leeds LS2 9JT
t: +44 (0)113 343 2269
f: +44 (0)113 343 2265

How to find us
The School of Civil Engineering is located in building 49 on the campus map. Full details are available on the University's 'How to find us' web page. You can find your way around campus by using our interactive map.

Head of School - Professor Nigel Wright
PA to the Head of School - Pam Bishop

t: +44 (0)113 343 2268
e: p.a.bishop@leeds.ac.uk

Director of Research - Professor Cath Noakes
e: c.j.noakes@leeds.ac.uk

Director of Student Education - Dr Leon Black
e: l.black@leeds.ac.uk

Student Education Service

Undergraduate Admissions Team
t: +44 (0)113 343 2262
e: ugcivil@leeds.ac.uk

Postgraduate Admissions Team - Masters courses
t: +44 (0)113 343 2302
e: pgcivil@leeds.ac.uk

Postgraduate Admissions Team - Research degrees
t: +44 (0)113 343 8000
e: phd@engineering.leeds.ac.uk

Employability Team - Work with our students
t: +44 (0)113 343 2227
e: employability@engineering.leeds.ac.uk

Education Liaison Officer (schools outreach) - Dr Kerry Baker
t: +44 (0)113 343 1062
e: k.j.baker@adm.leeds.ac.uk