Centre for Computational Fluid Dynamics

FACULTY OF ENGINEERING

 

The CFD web site is no longer maintained. Information may be out of date and links may be broken.

 

  CFD Brochure
  Download our brochure
(pdf 1680kb)

 

 

 

Contacts

Surface Address

Centre for Computational Fluid Dynamics
University of Leeds
The Houldsworth Building
Clarendon Road
Leeds LS2 9JT
West Yorkshire
United Kingdom

CFD Centre Director and Marie Curie EST Site Coordinator

Professor M. Pourkashanian
Email: M.Pourkashanian@leeds.ac.uk
Telephone  
Direct line: +44 (0)113 343 2508
Internal: 32508

Marie Curie EST Site Coordinator of Admissions and Tutor

Prof. D. B. Ingham
E-mail: D.B.Ingham@leeds.ac.uk
Telephone  
Direct line: +44 (0)113 343 5113
internal: 35113

Marie Curie EST Site Coordinator of Administration

Dr. K.J. Hughes
Email: K.J.Hughes@leeds.ac.uk
Telephone
Direct line: +44 (0)113 343 2481
Internal: 32481

CFD Centre Secretary

Mrs Sylvia Cook
Email: s.a.cook@leeds.ac.uk
Telephone
Direct line: +44 (0)113 343 2535
Internal: 32535

MSc CFD Admissions 

Miss Lindsey Morris
Email: L.Morris@leeds.ac.uk
Telephone  
Direct line: +44 (0)113 343 2343
Internal: 32343

PhD Enquiries

Miss Moyra Culbert
Graduate Office
Faculty of Engineering
Email: phd@engineering.leeds.ac.uk
Telephone
Direct line: +44 (0)113 343 8000
FAX: +44 (0) 113 343 8001

MSc CFD Admissions Tutor  

Dr X Wen
Email: wen@env.leeds.ac.uk
Telephone  
Direct line: +44 (0)113 343 2508
Internal: 32535